Skip to main content

One Wish - The Holiday Album Vinyl

Ships from the UK

Details Side A

  1. The First Noël
  2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  3. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Bobbi Kristina Brown)
  4. One Wish (For Christmas)
  5. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night)
  6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

Side B

  1. Deck The Halls / Silent Night
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  4. Who Would Imagine A King
  5. Joy To The World
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear? (with Pentatonix)