Skip to main content

The Bodyguard - Original Soundtrack Album CD

Ships from the UK


1 Whitney Houston– I Will Always Love You

2 Whitney Houston– I Have Nothing

3 Whitney Houston– I'm Every Woman

4 Whitney Houston– Run To You

5 Whitney Houston– Queen Of The Night

6 Whitney Houston– Jesus Loves Me

7 Kenny G (2) & Aaron Neville– Even If My Heart Would Break

8 Lisa Stansfield– Someday (I'm Coming Back)

9 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.– It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day

10 Curtis Stigers– (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding

11 Kenny G (2)– Waiting For You

12 Joe Cocker Featuring Sass Jordan– Trust In Me

13 Alan Silvestri– Theme From The Bodyguard